Privacy Policy

Travel Light Privacy Policy 1.0 

Travel Light uses location services, this means that:

The information of your location will be used to:

  1. Store in your phone the position of each log you make.
  2. Display the position of your current position in a map or display a map containing all the positions of a given trip.
  3. If you delete a log entry, ALL the information related to that entry will be also deleted.

And will not be used:

  1. To store your location in another place but your device. ( excluding what Microsoft does with the location services information.)
  2. To Be sold to 3rd parties.

You can opt out of using the location services by changing the “Use my current location” in the settings  menu.

Since we don´t store any of your information any other place than your device, the only way to remove all your location information would be uninstalling Travel Light from your device.

li

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>